See this image larger
Sara My old Cabbage Patch doll

See this image larger
Brittany Ashley & I

See this image larger
This is my 30 LBS. lost goal necklace

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Fortune Cookie
go to goodies page
Beach Ball
The Coloring Cl...

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with CHEYENNERAE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi my name is Lisa & I turned 50 in January of 2012. I want to lose over 100 lbs to get down to a healthy weight. I have been heavy for most of my adult life. I am single & have 2 nieces & 2 nephews. I have Migraines almost every day. I help take care of my mom because she has a lot of health problems.

Member Since: 4/10/2012

Fitness Minutes: 52,175

My Goals:
My goals are:
To lose a total of 154 lbs
To walk more
To get healthier
To eat healthier
To be able to breathe better

My Program:
I will start geting up earlier every day to get my wallking in.
I will pick up my knitting & work on it every day instead of snacking when I get bored. I will work on writing my stories to keep from getting bored.
I will watch what & how much I eat. I will get some 2 & 3 Lb dumb bells for strength training & use them. when I lose enough weight I will start using my jumprope.

Personal Information:
I live in Comstock Park MI which is just north of Grand Rapids. I live with my mom. I have a beautiful black cat named Miss Kitty. I have a younger brother Steven, a new sister-in-law Lisa, 2 nephews Joshua & Danny, & 2 nieces Ashley & Brittany.
Missy Kitty is no longer with us we had to put her to sleep in November of 2012.
We lost my mom on Mother's day 2013. I am moving in with my brother & sister-in-law. We have 3 cats, a white one named Slinky who sleeps with me, Harley who sounds like his name sake when he purrs & Seven who was hit by a car twice & has 7 lives left hence her name, two dogs a 17 year old Chow named Chase & a 2 year old Rat Terrier named Bristol & a bird Sammy the brat. I now live in Tecumseh MI where I was born. I have a baby great nephew Zachary Daniel who was born on 08/28/13
We had to put Chase the 17 year old Chow to sleep & we now have an 11 month old Taco bell dog named Buster.

Other Information:
I love to knit, crochet, do embroidery, read, take long walks. My favorite music is country. My favorit band is Montgomery Gentry. My favorite CD is Outlaw Blue by my brother's friend Gregg Aranda. I also like making my own beaded jewelry & I am making my own goal necklaces. I also like to write stories about all kinds of things.
I am taking on-line classes to become an Accountant.

Read More About CHEYENNERAE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 30)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 245.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (288):  123Next >Last >>