60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 66,710
See this image larger

See this image larger

See this image larger

go to goodies page
TOPS in Sparkpe...
go to goodies page
Gold Medal
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with CSEGUIN2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

My goals for 2021 that will help me reach my main goal of being healthier and reaching my goal weight of 160 lbs. My medium goals are to lose 42.2 lbs to goal by Dec 31 2021 and to be able to ride rides comfortably. I will also try to keep a running streak for each everyday. 1. Drink at least 8 c of water/day - 239 days 2. Exercise 10+ mins/day - 62 days 3. Walk 1×/day - 19 days 4. Write on my blog 1×/day - 57 days 5. Post on the gratitude forum for my team 1×/day - 59 days 6. Get 5,000 + steps/day - 62 days 7. No eating after 9:30pm - 14 days 8. Write to do list everyday for next day - 59 days 9. Marching in place 20 mins/day - 8 days 10. NEE (No Evening Eating) - 14 days. 11. Lose 1-2 lbs/wk - 2 wks (Weigh-in is on Wednesday. Starting weight is 202.2 lbs for 2021) Total loss since Nov 14th 2018 - 113.0 lbs January 6 2021 - 199 lbs (🔻3.2) January 13 2021 - 198.4 (🔻0.6) January 20 2021 - 199 (🔺0.6) January 27 2021 - 193.2 (🔻5.8) February 3 2021 - 191 (🔻2.2) February 10 2021 - 192.4 (🔺1.4) February 17 2021 - 192.2 (🔻0.2) February 24 2021 - 189 (🔻3.2) As I feel I have made them a habit I will add a new goal. Please feel free to give me motivation and encouragement any time. It really helps. Thanks in advance!

Member Since: 4/27/2012

Fitness Minutes: 48,654

My Goals:
My goals are quite simple lose weight, eat healthy, get active and be better than I have been.

My Program:
To meet my goals I have started by coming back here again, doing some research, and just telling myself I need to do this. My next steps are to be more active, which should not be to hard since my mom and I are both moving in the next month. So there is a lot of packing to do. But I also want to get back in to at least walking everyday as well.

Personal Information:
I am from Windsor Ontario Canada. I have a son who is 14 but does not live with me which I find hard. July 2011 I was in the hospital for 2 months because I almost died. If I would have been an hour later getting to the hospital I would have been dead. I was diagnosed with Good Pastures Deseaise.

Other Information:

Read More About CSEGUIN2 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 26)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 113.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (633):  123Next >Last >>