See this image larger
My Little Fashionista

See this image larger
Henry and Me at the Mother's Day Tea

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Gold Star
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with CURVYMOMMIE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi, I'm a 40 year old Mom to three children. I've just joined my local champs group. That's how I heard about sparkpeople MissEmma2 told me about sparkpeople so hear I am hoping to lose weight while having lots of fun. I want to be inspired and hopefully be able to inspire other people to take their own health seriously.

Member Since: 2/27/2008

Fitness Minutes: 130

My Goals:
Well to eat way less junk food. I'm a junk food junkie. To walk 45 mins 5 xs a week. Ball Class twice a week, yoga once a week. Start to track my food. (not looking forward to that one.)

My Program:
This is what I have been doing recently for my health.

1. Take Super Greens every morning.

2. Always eat breakfast either oatmeal or granola. I take PGX (dietary fiber) with every meal.

3 Try to get in my fruits and vegetables everyday. Drink 8 glasses of water everyday.

4. Go to my Exercise Ball Class 2 xs a week.

5. Walk 5 times a week for 45 mins.

6. Yoga once a week.

I'm not doing this yet but I'm thinking of tracking the food I eat on a dry erase board I have in the kitchen. It's easy to forget what you've nibbled on during the day.

Also I follow: DrOz&DrRozien's book, "You On A Diet; Waist Management."

I'm going to try to focus on motivation and inspirational messages to help with my weight loss.

Personal Information:
You can call me CM

I'm married to the sexiest, smartest, kindest man in the world.

I have 3 super amazing kids.

We live in a small town in BC, Canada

Sometimes I don't act it, but I know I'm very lucky to have the life that I do.

Other Information:
So far the things that have helped me most with my health.

1. Walking
2. Yoga (This is huge part of my success)
3. PGX (Dietary Fiber)
4. Greens +
5. My pets both my dogs to get me outside to walk and my cat for helping me through anxiety I sometimes suffer with.

Read More About CURVYMOMMIE - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 227.8 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (34):  123Next >Last >>