FLUTTERFLI
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 598,842
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger



See this image larger
Our Son~J.J. (Steak) & Bree ~ our Daughter in law.


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Bear Hug
From:
LUCYCAN7
go to goodies page
Orchid
From:
Women looking ...
go to goodies page
Sunglasses
From:
LUCYCAN7
Awards

 
Interact with FLUTTERFLI
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I'm 58 yrs. old,(now 67 )a wife,mom & Grammy of 2 beautiful grand daughter's, 2 & 7 yrs. old. We live in Girard,Ohio, next to Youngstown. about 1 hr. away from Cleveland. I have a lot of weight to lose and Hope SP will help me reach my goal. I love the outdoors. We go camping in the camping season, which can't come to soon ! ; } I've been beading a little over 13 yrs on and off.


Member Since: 1/24/2008

Fitness Minutes: 81,546

My Goals:
To lose weight, look and feel better. Like my self more ! HAVE ENERGY !


My Program:
Keep track of my food intake,

Exercise

Drink water

Get on SP site as much as possilbe

Spread the Spark



Personal Information:
.Ok, I'm going to try this again ! ; } I'm a 65/7yr. old Mom and Wife. Married 41 yrs. to a great guy and we have one son~37 yrs. old. We live in Ohio, right next to Youngstown, about 1 hr. away from Cleveland. We loveyrs. I love jewelery, so this is the perfect craft for me. I've dabbled in other crafts over the yrs. I love kitties, kids, just about all animals, nature. Not necessarily in that order. LOL I love dancing and soul music. but haven't been able to participate in dancing for a few yrs. now. I had bilateral knee replacements, and still have trouble with the one knee. I have had a weight problem almost my whole life. I've lost and gained so many times, so many lbs. I wish I had a buck for every lb. I've lost and gained, I'd be rich ! ; } camping and have a travel trailer which we use as often as we can. W e now have it in a permanent spot in a campground.. I use to do plastercraft and ceramics I have been making jewelry on & off now for about 13 yrs


Other Information:
I love purples, jewelery, outdoors, nature ~ camping, butterflies, humming birds, Panda Bears, and Polar bears, hearts stars, Angels & fairys, Christmas, Valentines Day, Halloween, kitties, anything soft and furry and cuddly, good friends, and most of all my hubby and son. My baby ~ 37 yr. old son (He'd kill me if he knew I wrote this here ) LOL. Who is now almost 38 and presented us with a beautiful grand daughter last Oct. Our first grandbaby!!! ;} Now he is 37 and had another baby girl who is 2 yrs. old now. Oh is she a lttle wild child ! LOL




Read More About FLUTTERFLI - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 26)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
My Ticker:
 current weight: 327.5 
378
327.25
276.5
225.75
175
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v CANNAWRITER2020
    Thank you for dropping by my page (and for the lovely comments!) PNW is an acronym for Pacific Northwest. I currently reside in WA and the weather this Spring has been gorgeous! I will definitely add you as a SparkFriend so that we can stay in touch.

    Also congrats on the progress that you've made so far! Thanks for sharing your ticker with us

    emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon
    151 days ago
  • v WNCGIRL
    emoticon emoticon
    177 days ago

    Comment edited on: 4/25/2020 9:42:50 AM
  • v HEALTHY-SPARK
    Thanks for stopping by my page today -- I hope you have a great day!
    200 days ago
  • v HEALTHY-SPARK
    Glad my cat yoga photo brought a smile to your face today -- have a good one!
    201 days ago
  • v DIANEDOESSMILES
    Cool on having your carpal tunnel surgery done!! I know quite a few who've had it and in the end they do quite well. I'm also working , well LOL somewhat on deep cleaning, organizing. I am also doing some paintings!! WOOHOO on that one!!

    I'm looking forward to the challenge starting on the 4th. At least that one thing will be a NORMAL in my life, and others who have been on the 5% before. For those of you who are new, be assured we are here to help you along. It's actually a GREAT time to join since most of us are at home compared to our normal schedules. Normally I work full days on M, W, F and half days on Tues and Thurs. I am a foster grandmother in a local city school in the 2nd grade. Awwww I am MISSING the kiddo's very much so!! But my cat is LOVING THIS!! LOL is she EVER!! I've not had my GGS over, I am not sure if I will. Normally I do, but his parents are out and about a lot and I live in a 55 plus community where many are already at risk. I'm fine though.
    216 days ago
Member Comments (557):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>