150,000-199,999 SparkPoints 188,670
See this image larger
..My favorite place in the world.. Ireland. a wonderful Dolman

See this image larger
..My beautiful "boys"..they grow up so fast

See this image larger
Shea, Murphy & Maeve, all waiting for Mom to drop some treats....oops

go to goodies page
Happy Face
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Eating Without ...

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MARYJOHANNAH
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
Total SparkPoints: 188,670
SparkPoints Level 21
Login to Leave Comment
    Thank You so much for the encouragement MaryJohannah. I really need all the support I can get right now. This is one of the hardest things I have ever had to do but I am very head strong and I know I will succeed! Thank you again. emoticon
    4301 days ago
    We all can do it with the great support we have from SparkPeople, wish you the best, I lear to walk every day and I enjoy it.
    4310 days ago
    HI !! I wanted to pop in and say HELLO !! emoticon Let me know if you ever want to chat,ok ?? Have a wonderful day !! emoticon
    4320 days ago
  • v ALL4ME09
    Thank you for the warm welcome.

    I realize that if I strive to do 5-6 times a week right now, I will fail right away. So, my goal is to do at least 3 times a week for the first couple of weeks. Until I can get back into the habit once again. Then I plan on increasing it. Or may even surprise myself and do it right away. LOL Who knows?!

    I was going to go for a walk tonight after work, but once again the storms have rolled across the mountains. So, guess it is a workout video or the Wii tonight. I don't mind the Wii. Doesn't even seem like exercise. LOL

    Hope you have a great Monday! emoticon
    4321 days ago
  • v AMAZING55
    Thank-you Mary - so far we are enjoying Colorado...I am enjoying staying in one place for a while!
    Ireland....I would love to visit there someday. I lived in Hertfordshire, England for 1 1/2 years when I was young and single. In fact, in one flat where I rented a room, my landlady was from Ireland. She was like a second "mum" to me - very protective and nurturing.
    I have been trying new recipes too, some from "Cooking Yourself Thin". I have to say, it's been hit or miss with my new creations lately...haha, fun though :-)
    Have a great day, and thanks for your comments!

    You asked what kind of "closet" artist I am......drawing and watercolor. I really need to get back to it...I really WANT to get back to it! My husband and I have started looking for art classes/teachers in our area.
    That's neat that your husband teaches art, that would be my dream job........ :-)
    4326 days ago

    Comment edited on: 6/23/2009 10:49:14 PM
Member Comments (265):  << First< Previous50515253Next >