100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 128,443
See this image larger

See this image larger
Grand kids goofing around

See this image larger

go to goodies page
Gym Membership
Wounded Warrior...
go to goodies page
2020 Summer 5% ...
go to goodies page
Happy Face

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with NECDOO
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I signed up to Beach Body. Now, I do the Morning Meltdown 100. It is a different workout every day for 100 days. I am enjoying it so far.

If I have the time and need some more steps, I will listen to an audible and walk.

I workout before work. I have a desk job and need to relieve the stress. I have a lot of energy.

I love crafts. I read. We walk our dog (Bradley) in the evening and then do another mile after we drop him off. Our older dog died (Keagan will be missed a lot). I play with the cats. We have 4 cats. Serenity is our sweetest and is very soft. The Duck is a loveable boy that we took in as a temp that will probably be here forever. He has some issues that we don't think anyone else will tolerate. Our other two, D'Argo and Payton are very talkative. I have 3 grandkids (Frank, WyHatt, and Dax). I am happily married to a great man who treats me with respect. He helped raise my son to respect woman and helped teach my daughter to be independent. We have added a new dog. She is 15 months old. She is an Australian Cattle Dog (ACD) just like Bradley and Keagan.

Hubby and I stopped working out together since I found out that I love working out in the morning and he prefers the afternoon. My work schedule has been crazy so it works better if I get my workout done early. We still get our time together though with our walks and now a few runs.

5% Summer Challenge

Member Since: 4/5/2013

Fitness Minutes: 192,468

My Goals:
Enter a summary of your goals, or just a few you would like to share.

I need to lose weight to remain healthy and active.

My Program:
Give an overview of what you are doing to meet your goals.
Currently, I eat healthy and exercise each day.
I am on the Isagenix diet and I eat mostly fresh fruits and vegetables. I am moving over to the Beach Body diet since it is 3 healthy meals vice one with a shake for the other two. I am currently eating 2 healthy meals, one snack and one meal that is a shake.

Personal Information:
I am happily married. I am a mother of 2 grown children. I have 3 grandchildren. I hate the cold. I have a stressful job that I love. We currently have 2 dogs and 4 cats. Keagan died on March 2nd, 2020. She was a great dog. Bradley and Kaylee love their walks. The walks are longer now.

Other Information:
Hubby and I exercise together when we can. We are very good at motivating each other to "Move it". We have fun and enjoy the together time.

Read More About NECDOO - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 8.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (121):  123Next >Last >>