BONNIE1552
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 612,508
SparkPoints
 

BONNIE1552's Blogs

Tuesday's Laugh
Tuesday, May 04, 2021      11 comments

Anyone have a quarter?... Read more
Monday's Laugh - Spot Check
Monday, May 03, 2021      10 comments

... Read more
Sunday's Wisdom
Sunday, May 02, 2021      10 comments

... Read more
Saturday's Laugh - Long Day With the Kids
Saturday, May 01, 2021      6 comments

... Read more
Friday's Laugh - Time to Eat ???
Friday, April 30, 2021      15 comments

... Read more
Thursday's Laugh - Can Opener ??
Thursday, April 29, 2021      11 comments

... Read more
Wednesday's Laugh - Ready ???
Wednesday, April 28, 2021      15 comments

I keep it simple by not turning on the iron to begin with, lol.... Read more
Tuesday's Laugh - Reason To Run
Tuesday, April 27, 2021      11 comments

This guy would get me running after him: ... Read more
Monday's Laugh - Monday Advice
Monday, April 26, 2021      15 comments

... Read more
Sunday's Laugh
Sunday, April 25, 2021      15 comments

... Read more
Saturday's Laugh -
Saturday, April 24, 2021      18 comments

... Read more
Friday's Laugh - Loose Fitting Clothes
Friday, April 23, 2021      14 comments

... Read more
Thursday's Laugh
Thursday, April 22, 2021      12 comments

... Read more
Wednesday's Laugh
Wednesday, April 21, 2021      10 comments

... Read more
Tuesday's Laugh - Under the Rock
Tuesday, April 20, 2021      16 comments

... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Last Page »