BONNIE1552
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 472,825
SparkPoints
 

BONNIE1552's Blogs

Wednesday's Laugh - Be Yourself
Wednesday, September 30, 2020      6 comments

... Read more
My cutest little reason to be healthy and fit :)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020      12 comments

... Read more
Monday's Laugh - I'd Normally Ask
Monday, September 28, 2020      12 comments

... Read more
Sunday's Laugh
Sunday, September 27, 2020      11 comments

... Read more
Saturday's Laugh - Cheap Gas
Saturday, September 26, 2020      12 comments

... Read more
Friday's Laugh
Friday, September 25, 2020      11 comments

... Read more
Thursday's Laugh - All the Extra Toilet Paper
Thursday, September 24, 2020      12 comments

Since I didn't hoard any toilet paper in the beginning, I had a hard time finding some for a month or so. I bought any little pack of no name that a... Read more
Wednesday's Topic - Calm Down!!!
Wednesday, September 23, 2020      9 comments

... Read more
Courage!
Tuesday, September 22, 2020      8 comments

... Read more
Monday's Laugh - Say No To The Pants
Monday, September 21, 2020      14 comments

... Read more
Sunday's Laugh
Sunday, September 20, 2020      20 comments

... Read more
Saturday's Laugh
Saturday, September 19, 2020      18 comments

... Read more
Friday's Laugh
Friday, September 18, 2020      11 comments

... Read more
Thursday's Laugh - Which Barney Are You???
Thursday, September 17, 2020      14 comments

I'm pretty sure I'm in the last row, lol. How about you?... Read more
Wednesday's Laugh - Mr. Cinnamon's Thoughts on My Exercise
Wednesday, September 16, 2020      11 comments

This is his opinion of my Body Pump session yesterday.... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 Last Page »