PATTI24
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 260,911
SparkPoints
 

PATTI24's Blogs

Year for Me
Tuesday, February 06, 2007      1 comments

My husband passed away about 2 years ago. I have not been concentrating on myself lately and holding back on treating myself to certain things. I made a New Years Resolution that this would be the first year that I did things for myself by tre... Read more
No weight gain
Monday, January 29, 2007      0 comments

I weighed myself yesterday and I did not lose or gain any weight. I am tryingout the Yoga Booty Ballet to see if that helps out.... Read more
Another Pound
Sunday, January 21, 2007      1 comments

I lost another pound today.... Read more
1st Day of Winter
Thursday, December 21, 2006      1 comments

Today is the first day of winter.... Read more
Sad Day
Wednesday, December 20, 2006      0 comments

Today is a sad day for me. It would have been my husbands birthday today. I am at work so I will keep busy and not have time to be that sad.... Read more
Tuesday, Dec 19
Tuesday, December 19, 2006      0 comments

It is Tuesday, Dec 19th. Tommorrow would have been my husbands birthday. It will be a sad day for me but I will keep my spirits high. I have started to work out every day instead of just 3 days a week, at least in the cardio exercise way.... Read more
Slow Day
Monday, December 18, 2006      0 comments

Today is going rather slow. Don't know if it is because I will be off next week and it is Xmas or what.... Read more
No weight loss
Saturday, December 16, 2006      0 comments

No weight loss this week, at least I did not gain anything... Read more
Help my diet
Saturday, December 09, 2006      0 comments

I have started to replace diet soda with fruit juices to drink.... Read more
Busy
Wednesday, December 06, 2006      0 comments

today was a very busy day.... Read more
Trying new
Tuesday, December 05, 2006      0 comments

I am trying something new for this week for exercising. I will see how it works out.... Read more
Good News
Monday, December 04, 2006      0 comments

My dad is out of the hospital and is at home... Read more
Sunday
Sunday, December 03, 2006      0 comments

Today is Sunday. A start of a new week. I visited my dad today. He will be home hopefully tommorrow from the hospital.... Read more
Lost
Saturday, December 02, 2006      0 comments

I lost 1 pound, 1 inch from waist and 1 inch from hips. I am slowly changing from drinking diet sodas to either water or fruit juices. I do not eat any junk food such as candy. If I have a sweet tooth, I get a bowl of ice cream with fat free ... Read more
Another Pound plus inch in hip
Saturday, September 30, 2006      0 comments

Today I lost another pound and an inch in the hip area. I did not work out with my videos all week and I still lost weight.... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 Last Page »