PATTI24
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 260,577
SparkPoints
 

PATTI24's Blogs

went up
Wednesday, January 07, 2009      2 comments

I went up from 138 to 139.5 due to TOM. I will work hard during TOMs visit to get it back down.... Read more
gained two pounds
Tuesday, January 06, 2009      2 comments

Today I stepped on the scale and gained two pounds, TOM is also starting to visit me so I think that is why I gained the two pounds.... Read more
stayed the same
Monday, January 05, 2009      0 comments

I stayed the same weight as yesterday.... Read more
another pound
Sunday, January 04, 2009      3 comments

I weighed myself this morning and I lost another pouind... Read more
one more pound today
Friday, January 02, 2009      4 comments

I lost one pound today. I need to buy another pair of pants again. That is two pairs of pants so far... Read more
Happy New Year
Thursday, January 01, 2009      1 comments

Happy New Year to everyone. I lost a pound and a half today... Read more
Still
Wednesday, December 31, 2008      0 comments

I am still at the weight I was yesterday. But I hope the new year challenges here will help me get back to my weight goal... Read more
gained a pound
Tuesday, December 30, 2008      2 comments

Somehow I gained a pound but I am staying in the 130's and not going to the 140's.... Read more
another addtion
Monday, December 29, 2008      0 comments

It seems that if I am at work, I drink a lot more water. Although my boyfriend drinks only water at home and I have no other altenative. Maybe I should just drink more water at home as well.... Read more
Monday Blahs
Monday, December 29, 2008      0 comments

I stepped on the scale this morning for my daily weigh in and I had gained a pound, I guess it not too bad. I wll ordering some new pants a size lower than what I am wearing now... Read more
half a pound, inch in waist and hip
Sunday, December 28, 2008      1 comments

Today starts out a good week. I lost .50 pound, inch in both waist and hip emoticon... Read more
another pound
Saturday, December 27, 2008      1 comments

I lost another pound today... Read more
1/2 pound
Friday, December 26, 2008      0 comments

Today I lost half a pound which i guess is not too bad.... Read more
merry xmas
Thursday, December 25, 2008      0 comments

I lost another pound today and I want to wish everyone a merry xmas... Read more
still same weight
Wednesday, December 24, 2008      0 comments

I still weigh the same weight I did yesterday and at least I am staying below 140.... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 Last Page »