ROZOZ68
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 102,771
SparkPoints
 

ROZOZ68's Blogs

To all My Spark Friends....
Wednesday, June 17, 2015     

... Read more
Disappointed ME
Friday, January 23, 2015     

For some time now I knew I was going down the wrong track. But my inner voice said you can live a little. “Have that extra glass of wine:. “Have that little ice cream cone after your dinner”. “You don't have to do yoga or walk to lose wei... Read more
Eat a healthy Breakfast!
Wednesday, October 15, 2014     

My Favourite Meal of the Day! I love breakfast and always make sure I eat a healthy one. This is my homemade yogurt (no sugar), kiwi and a few nuts. YUM! What are you ha... Read more
5 Things to Remind Yourself every day
Friday, September 26, 2014     

emoticon ... Read more
Food for thought
Tuesday, September 16, 2014     

emoticon ... Read more
Life Challenges
Saturday, August 09, 2014     

... Read more
The Scale
Tuesday, August 05, 2014     

... Read more
Desiderata - a Wonderful Poem!
Wednesday, January 22, 2014     

Desiderata Go placidly amid the noise and haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence. As far as possible without surrender be on good terms with all persons. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even th... Read more
Are you eating your Emotions?
Sunday, January 05, 2014     

Having a hard time staying on track with eating...Trying to regain the momentum I had a while back. I am afraid of slipping back into the "who cares" syndrome. I know I... Read more
Thanksgiving thought; thanks for SP friends
Wednesday, November 27, 2013     

Australia doesn't celebrate Thanksgiving of course, but it still is a time to be thankful... Thanksgiving thought Sometimes being thankful comes easiest when we put th... Read more
Helping myself to help someone special!
Tuesday, November 12, 2013     

Yesterday I went to a Persistent Pain Management Session with my daughter who is a sufferer of neuropathic pain for the past 3 years. Only 2 of us at the session were the carers. It made realise how fortunate I am, but also how important i... Read more
Body Image
Tuesday, July 23, 2013     

Hope everyone is having a great week! I am starting yoga this week and feel like it is a positive step in the right direction for me. What are you doing this we... Read more
Finding you!
Tuesday, June 11, 2013     

... Read more
Believe....
Tuesday, June 04, 2013     

I talked to my mom yesterday. She is 94 and said “continue doing your exercises every day!” She still is, not as intense she said, but still is going through the mot... Read more
This is the WEEK to a Happy Healthier YOU!
Sunday, June 02, 2013     

No matter how many times I start over, I am consistently thinking and striving to be healthier. This is going to be a very healthy week! ... Read more

1 2 3 4 Last Page »