TWIGBISKIT5
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 39,657
SparkPoints
 

TWIGBISKIT5's Blogs

Joke time
Wednesday, August 05, 2020      18 comments

What do you call shoes made of banana peels? Slippers๐Ÿ˜‚... Read more
Joke time
Tuesday, August 04, 2020      12 comments

What's the difference between a cat and a comma? A cat has claws at the end of paws. A comma has pause at the end of a clause๐Ÿ˜... Read more
Joke time
Monday, August 03, 2020      15 comments

What do you call bears with no ears? B... Read more
Joke time
Saturday, August 01, 2020      18 comments

What's the best way to burn 1000 calories? Leave the pizza in the oven๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†... Read more
Joke time
Friday, July 31, 2020      15 comments

It's a little known fact that cow farts come from the " dairy air". ( Think about it and you'll get it) ๐Ÿ˜†... Read more
Joke time
Thursday, July 30, 2020      10 comments

What do Alexander the Great and Winnie the Pooh have in common? They have the same middle name ๐Ÿคฆ... Read more
Joke time
Wednesday, July 29, 2020      15 comments

You REALLY have to think about this one๐Ÿคญ. I thought I'd be trendy and try one of those alternative milks. I don't know what Magnesia is but it made my cornflakes taste terrible ๐Ÿ˜‚. (Hint: as in milk of)... Read more
Joke time
Tuesday, July 28, 2020      17 comments

What kind of snake likes dessert? A python! ๐Ÿ˜‚... Read more
Joke time
Monday, July 27, 2020      11 comments

You really have to think about this one to get the joke. A bear walks into a pub and says" Give me a whiskey and-----cola." "Why the big PAUSE?" asked the bartender. The bear shrugged, " I don't know, I was born with them". ๐Ÿคญ... Read more
Joke time
Sunday, July 26, 2020      19 comments

A neutron walks into a bar and asks the barman "how much is it for a drink?" The barman days " for you, no CHARGE" ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜... Read more
Joke time
Saturday, July 25, 2020      11 comments

Tom: How do I tell my father the news that I failed? David: You just text "Results declared, past year's performance repeated". ๐Ÿคญ... Read more
Joke time
Friday, July 24, 2020      15 comments

Never ask Google for medical advice. I've gone from mild headache to clinically dead in three clicks๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜‚... Read more
Joke time
Thursday, July 23, 2020      16 comments

Dear sneeze, if you're gonna happen, happen! Don't put a stupid look on my face and then leave๐Ÿ˜‚... Read more
Joke time
Wednesday, July 22, 2020      20 comments

Nurse: "How's the patient doing, the one who swallowed 10 quarters?" CNA: " No change."๐Ÿ˜†... Read more
Joke time
Tuesday, July 21, 2020      19 comments

I think I want a job cleaning mirrors. It's just something I could see myself doing๐Ÿ˜‚... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page »