See this image larger

See this image larger
After singing at Tula's - a little bit less than my highest weight

See this image larger
Another picture at my HIGHEST weight - very close to 400 pounds


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi, my name is June and I live in West Seattle, WA. I'm divorced, no children, have a big ole rescue kitty named Jinx (who is also a little possessed). I'm also a singer, I sing Jazz and Opera. I work as an Administrative Assistant at a local hospital. I also like things about the Paranormal - it just fascinates me, and I am a member of King County Paranormal Investigations, only use scientific equipment and we are all pretty much skeptics with open minds. I have seen and heard a few things that I cannot explain. Very Interesting.

I have Polyscystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) which does not help with losing weight. People that have this condition have Cysts in the ovaries, gain a tremendous amount of weight and it's hard to lose (not impossible, just harder), sometimes lose a lot of hair...etc. Anyway, I have been up and down and up and down. I need to get serious and get this weight under control. I am now in my middle 40s and it's just gonna get harder and more dangerous.

I'm a very optimistic person and love life very much. I am also hopeful that one day I will find a really nice man that will love me no matter what my weight is. Always hopeful about that. So who knows what the future will bring. I just want to be HEALTHY and HAPPY!!!!!

Member Since: 6/21/2007

Fitness Minutes: 1,021

My Goals:
Well, my biggest goal is to get healthy and have more energy. I want to be able to go into a REGULAR department store and buy clothes off the rack.

I also want to feel comfortable dating men and finding someone that will love me no matter what I weigh, but want to find someone who will support me in my weight loss efforts.

My Program:
I'm doing slightly low carb. I will get most of my carbs from beans, veggies, fruit and whole grains.

Personal Information:
My name is June, I live in West Seattle. I love to make new friends and meet people, so anyone in the Seattle area, send me a note. My e-mail is divinemsjunebug@yahoo.com - Actually, anyone from anywhere send me a note. I would love to hear from you.

Other Information:
I love a LOT of different kinds of music and a lot of movies, I really like comedies and scary movies. I'm also into the Harry Potter books and movies, I'm just addicted...

Also love my cat named Jinx, she is a rescue kitty and has a LOT of issues...

Read More About DIVINEMSJUNEBUG - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 16)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 81.2 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (59):  123Next >Last >>