60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 61,207
See this image larger
Guns N Roses is a work in progress

See this image larger
Harley is all grown up and ready to start his career in the western show ring.

See this image larger
Genesis is ready to rock. He too will be making his debut year as a jumper.

go to goodies page
Spa Visit
go to goodies page
Over 60 With 10...
go to goodies page
Fruit Smoothie
Over 60 With 10...

Interact with HYATTI1
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

You know we go on in life and forget to make the little changes that are important. I am updating my goals and setting the pace for they year 2020. I noticed I had not updated it in a very long time. Doing much better these days...I am walking on my own and occasionally getting back on a horse that doesn't text my by gone skills. I miss fall and am now looking forward to going back home to Michigan to enjoy Spring and the coming of GREEN. The riverbed, creeks, and lake on the property there will be a wonderful site to see. I am missing the land, my dogs,the horses and of course my family there. I plan to get some great walks in and a lot of exercising the old fashion way. Hard labor (of love) of course. I am setting my goal to loose 50lbs by spring.

Member Since: 8/1/2010

Fitness Minutes: 10,409

My Goals:
2020 Goals, dropping another 50lbs and putting my butt in the saddle more often. Eat healthier and follow a better schedule for sleeping and getting things done. I might hit that pool for some water aerobics.

My Program:
Eating better, working out more, and getting in some water aerobics.

Personal Information:
I love Horses of course, but I also love riding Motor Cycles...I own two of them. A Honda Shadow 750 and a Harley Davidson Custom Low Rider. I love to travel, I have been all over the world (well in quite a few places) including every state in the US except...Hawaii, Alaska, and California. I can see missing the two, but Cali how did I manage that. I was born here in Michigan but would love to discover my Irish roots and visit Ireland. I am drawn to the Celtic clans there and in Scotland. Someday very soon I will make the plans to go there and find information on the Sheehan's of Cork County. Maybe a distant cousin or two awaits me there. Maybe not!

Other Information:
I have 4 children all grown and 8 grand children ages 19 to 33 all of whom ride horses. I have a new generation of 4 great grandchildren. Looking forward to seeing how many of them follow in my footsteps of horses. We are a horse n around family. Almost everything we do involves horses in some way our passion for the Love of Horses!

Read More About HYATTI1 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 3)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (327):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>