go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
Welcome Mat
go to goodies page
Welcome Banner

Interact with TILLY0044
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I just moved to Miami from Wisconsin with my boyfriend and thought with a change like that I would be able to lose more weight, but so far I'm just maintaining. It's time for another change I guess! I think I also need to get my boyfriend on this so we start working on us losing weight together.

When I graduated high school I weighed 128. By no means do I want to be back to that...I was very skinny! I wore a size 7 which I hadn't woren since middle school before that. My goal is to get down to 135-140. For being 5'6.5" I think it's a realistic weight.

I am also involved with Virgin Healthmiles. Basically, I wear a pedometer everyday and you earn $$ for the points you earn. Through my job, I only pay $5/month to participate and so far I have lost 15 pounds since the beginning of the year and earned close to $350. I aiming for my last $125 now! But with a few food and exercise changes, I seem to have reached a plateau. So here I am trying this!

Member Since: 11/13/2008

Fitness Minutes: 724

My Goals:
I plan to walk at least 12,500 steps a day Mon-Fri and at least 7,000 on weekends.

I also want to lose 35-40 more pounds by the time I head home for Christmas of 2009.

My Program:
I'm going to try doing a new workout routine and changing my eating habits.

Personal Information:
I'm from Wisconsin but currently live in Miami, FL.

I'm 24 (25 in Feb...) living with my boyfriend of 4 years for the first time and loving it!

I love to read and go places. I also enjoy my beer and wine...which doesn't help the diet I know!

Other Information:

Read More About TILLY0044 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 161.4 
Login to Leave Comment