BONNIELEMMERT
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints 6,262
SparkPoints
 

BONNIELEMMERT's Blogs

Beautiful day here
Thursday, February 18, 2021      3 comments

In Western Colorado and the weather is great. Did laundry and hung it out on the line to dry. Walked and finished my goals for the day. Now I can read, crochet, and relax.... Read more
Mostly resting
Sunday, January 31, 2021      2 comments

Back is hurting so laying low today. I get an injection Tuesday morning.... Read more
Busy day
Friday, January 29, 2021      3 comments

Started with breakfast then off to the store. Did 2 loads of laundry when I got home. Cleaned some while the laundry was going. Now resting for a bit. Still need to fold the laundry.... Read more
New bookcase
Tuesday, January 26, 2021      2 comments

Helping the husband to build a new bookcase.... Read more
Down 10 pounds
Monday, January 25, 2021      4 comments

Started working to loose 50 pounds the first of the year. So far down 10 pounds. Feeling good about it.... Read more
Garden center open at last
Wednesday, January 20, 2021      0 comments

The garden center near me opened today. Got the seeds I needed for spring. Just have to get through winter.... Read more
Resting today
Monday, January 18, 2021      2 comments

Had an injection in my lower back today for pain. Need to rest again tomorrow.... Read more
Do things different tomorrow
Saturday, January 16, 2021      1 comments

Today the food wasn't what it should have been, but stayed in calorie count.... Read more
Thursday afternoon
Thursday, January 14, 2021      2 comments

Vacuuming is in my near future. The dust bunnies ate the cleaning fairy so I have to do it. LOL... Read more
Itchy Green Thumbs
Sunday, January 10, 2021      7 comments

I started planning my garden. Can't plant until mid April but can start seeds in late February. Lots of great veggies in my future.... Read more

1