JOWANNAH85
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,127
SparkPoints
 

JOWANNAH85's Blogs

We got this!!!
Tuesday, May 10, 2016      0 comments

Its not going to be easy but its worth it!!!... Read more
Im so happy!!!!
Monday, May 09, 2016      6 comments

I have lost a total of 22 pounds its been a long journey and still a very long journey ahead of me, but I know I can do this!! I had a goal of total lo... Read more
So lets do this!!
Thursday, March 24, 2016      1 comments

We have it in us we just have to believe we can!!!!!... Read more
We so got this!!
Saturday, March 19, 2016      4 comments

Don't give up... keep going someday you will look back and thank yourself!!!!... Read more
We can so do this!!
Tuesday, March 15, 2016      2 comments

Come on everyone... this is for you, N you got this!!!!... Read more
Keep your goal in mind....
Monday, March 14, 2016      1 comments

Don't give into a craving that only lasts a few minutes when weight loss is something you have been wanting for years....... Read more
Lets really watch what we eat...
Friday, March 11, 2016      6 comments

We can do this!!! One day at a time!!... Read more
And a funeral we don't cry at.....
Thursday, March 10, 2016      5 comments

We can do this!! DON'T GIVE UP!!!!!... Read more
Quick question....
Monday, March 07, 2016      2 comments

Does Being in the sauna burn calories? If so do you happen to know how many? I always go to sauna for 10-15 minutes after my workout just wondering if it helps or not........ Read more
Lets watch what we eat....
Monday, March 07, 2016      5 comments

We can do it!! I had a bad start to my day but I got this...... 1 bad meal is not going to define my whole day!!!!... Read more
Lets watch what we eat...
Monday, March 07, 2016      2 comments

We can do this exercise and eat healthy........... Read more
Don't give up!!!
Saturday, March 05, 2016      5 comments

We got this....... Read more
Hope this is true... I guess we will see with time!
Friday, March 04, 2016      6 comments

Hope everyone has a wonderful Friday!!!... Read more
Come on ladies we can do this!!!
Thursday, March 03, 2016      5 comments

DON'T GIVE UP!!!!!! ;-)... Read more
Build your bridge....
Wednesday, March 02, 2016      1 comments

Build your bridge cross it and then burn it no returns no gaining weight back... we can do this!! Its more a mind challenge!!!!... Read more

1 2 Last Page »