JULIJULINN
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 418,528
SparkPoints
 

JULIJULINN's Blogs

Monday, Monday
Monday, May 17, 2021     

My goals for Monday are: 15 minutes of housework 2 hours of reading 2 hours of learning 45 minutes of exercise getting in a walk - outside... Read more
Sunday is always a new day
Sunday, May 16, 2021     

Rainy day means inside rebounder and stationary bike... Read more
Saturday goals
Saturday, May 15, 2021     

A beautiful day for walk by the lake.... Read more
Thank you Thursday
Friday, May 14, 2021     

The distance between your dreams and reality is action... Read more
Tuesday musings
Tuesday, May 11, 2021     

Any cookies consumed while feeling stressed have no calories because cookies used for medicinal purposes NEVER have calories.... Read more
Monday, Monday
Monday, May 10, 2021     

My goals for Monday are: 15 minutes of housework 2 hours of reading 2 hours of learning 45 minutes of exercise getting outside getting in a walk ... Read more
Second Sunday in May
Sunday, May 09, 2021     

Happy Mother's Day!... Read more
Saturday laziness
Saturday, May 08, 2021     

Not my day to move much. No goals.... Read more
Friday goals
Friday, May 07, 2021     

My goals for Friday are: 15 minutes of housework 1 hour of learning 1 hour of reading 45 minutes of exercise getting outside getting in walk... Read more
Thankful Thursday
Thursday, May 06, 2021     

Lots of housework already done. Why? Because friends are coming over for an afternoon of cards. What housewife doesn't obsess over a clean house when company is coming??!!... Read more
Wednesday goals
Wednesday, May 05, 2021     

My goals for Wednesday are: 15 minutes of housework 2 hours of reading 45 minutes of exercise getting outside getting in a walk -with my granddog... Read more
Tuesday goals
Tuesday, May 04, 2021     

My goals for Tuesday are: 15 minutes of housework 2 hours of learning, 2 hours of reading, 45 minutes of exercise getting outside ... Read more
Monday new week, new month
Monday, May 03, 2021     

My goals for this week are: 90 minutes of housework 14 hours of learning 14 hours of reading 270 minutes of exercise getting outside getting in 5 walks - outside with walk already done...and very cardio... Read more
new month, new moon, new me
Saturday, May 01, 2021     

Patience, persistence and perspiration make an unbeatable combination.... Read more
Friday musings
Friday, April 30, 2021     

My goals for Friday are: 15 minutes of housework 1 hour of learning 2 hours of reading 45 minutes of exercise getting outside getting in a walk ... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page »