JULIJULINN
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 435,896
SparkPoints
 

JULIJULINN's Blogs

What if you were to remove this one excuse?
Wednesday, September 16, 2020     

What if you were to remove this one excuse from your weight loss jourey? - "“I will do ANYTHING to lose weight, except eat well and exercise!” What would happen then?... Read more
What happens when.....
Monday, September 14, 2020     

your best laid plans go off the deep end? I had 3 important meetings today and needed to cover 70 miles but God had other plans for me. Nothing serious that couldn't be taken care of with a few adjustments, but the third appointment, with t... Read more
Persistence
Sunday, September 13, 2020     

Thankfully, persistence can be a substitute for talent. - Steve Martin... Read more
Excuses excuses excuses
Friday, September 11, 2020     

"It's easy to say you're too tired, too stressed, too busy, too this or too that. TOO BAD! The only way you'll strip away the fat is to start by stripping away all the excuses!" from You On A Diet by Dr. Oz and Dr. Rozen... Read more
BIRTHDAY
Thursday, September 10, 2020     

A double thank you to God today. For my 76th birthday and my weight is right on my goal number. Blessings... Read more
Results
Wednesday, September 09, 2020     

You can have results or you can have excuses. You can't have both.... Read more
Giving up
Monday, September 07, 2020     

I know what will happen if I give up. It has happened so many times before. i want to see what will happen if I don't give up.... Read more
Remember
Sunday, September 06, 2020     

Remember that first day how badly you wanted to lose weight? Remember that day how much resolve you had? Remember that first day feeling "I can do it"? Today is your first day.... Read more
Self care
Saturday, September 05, 2020     

Self care is the best health care.... Read more
Exercise
Friday, September 04, 2020     

i really don't like to exercise, but I know physical activity is needed for a healthy life. To that end, I'm the Dancing Queen of my kitchen!... Read more
Discipline
Thursday, September 03, 2020     

The difference between reality and dreams is discipline.... Read more
It's not too late...
Wednesday, September 02, 2020     

Not too late to pull out a big September calendar and start a daily list of mini-goals and now 28 more to go. For today, it will be water only as beverage.... Read more
Fad diests vs forever diet
Tuesday, September 01, 2020     

Don’t do anything to lose your weight that you can’t do to maintain your weight.... Read more
Thrive.....or strive
Monday, August 31, 2020     

What good is it to just finish the day? Not just thrive, but to strive. I want to accomplish my day.... Read more
Growth
Sunday, August 30, 2020     

We do not grow when life is easy......we grow when we are challenged.... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page »