MARYJOANNA
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 508,912
SparkPoints
 

MARYJOANNA's Blogs

QUOTE FOR THE DAY
Thursday, April 29, 2021      9 comments

NOBODY is a failure unless they stop trying. ----Joyce Meyer... Read more
MONDAY THOUGHT
Monday, April 26, 2021      6 comments

Heck is where people go who don't believe in gosh.... Read more
SATURDAY THOUGHT
Saturday, April 24, 2021      9 comments

One of my favorite sayings is on a coffee cup. It is so important to everyone. "Be joyful in hope,"... Read more
FRIDAY QUOTE
Friday, April 23, 2021      9 comments

Faith means that you have peace even when you don't have all the answers. ---Joyce Meyer... Read more
INTERESTING THOUGHT
Thursday, April 22, 2021      11 comments

Being an adult is like trying to fold a fitted sheet. No one really knows how!... Read more
THURSDAY FRUITFUL THOUGHT
Wednesday, April 21, 2021      6 comments

Share Christ Love People Drink Coffee emoticon... Read more
QUOTE FOR THE DAY
Tuesday, April 20, 2021      9 comments

Dream no small dream! ---Victor Hugo... Read more
FOOD FOR THOUGHT
Saturday, April 17, 2021      7 comments

Why do they call it the Department of the Interior when they are responsible for things out off doors? ... Read more
FRIDAY QUOTE
Friday, April 16, 2021      11 comments

Life is too important to be taken seriously. ---Oscar Wilde... Read more
FOOD FOR THOUGHT
Thursday, April 15, 2021      7 comments

A closed mouth gathers no foot.... Read more
WEDNESDAY
Wednesday, April 14, 2021      6 comments

Happy Hump Day and Wednesday! Make it a good one!... Read more
QUESTION OF THE DAY
Tuesday, April 13, 2021      4 comments

Are you folks tired of all these political jokes? Then stop electing them.... Read more
MONDAY QUOTE
Monday, April 12, 2021      7 comments

You can be pitiful or powerful, but not both! ---Joyce Meyer... Read more
COFFEE CUP THEOLOGY
Saturday, April 10, 2021      6 comments

In everything GIVE THANKS!... Read more
HUMP DAY!
Wednesday, April 07, 2021      4 comments

HAPPY HUMP DAY TO ALL SPARK PEOPLE!... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Last Page »