RO2BENT
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 581,726
SparkPoints
 

RO2BENT's Blogs

Friday Saturday
Saturday, May 15, 2021      4 comments

Beautiful day to be outside yesterday and looks to be the same today... Read more
Thursday Friday
Friday, May 14, 2021      6 comments

Playing hooky this weekend... Read more
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday, May 13, 2021      3 comments

Looking forward to another 3 day weekend... Read more
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday, May 12, 2021      0 comments

So glad that I changed my email setting to block pictures and therefore block tracking pixels... Read more
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday, May 11, 2021      1 comments

Left foot feeling better so walked yesterday. Still a bit sore from Saturday yard work.... Read more
Sunday Monday
Monday, May 10, 2021      1 comments

Low key Sunday, food prep. Back to work today... Read more
Saturday Sunday
Sunday, May 09, 2021      1 comments

Several hours outside yesterday weeding, raking clumps of cut grass, cutting out random overgrown plants hiding inside the arbor vitae, and chopping up broken-off arbor vitae parts from wind and late season snow. Then helped a friend move and pu... Read more
Friday Saturday
Saturday, May 08, 2021      1 comments

Campus visit, groceries, then cards with friends! Yard work today... Read more
Thursday Friday
Friday, May 07, 2021      4 comments

Another campus visit this AM, so no work today!... Read more
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday, May 06, 2021      3 comments

Track is over, hello free time ... Read more
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday, May 05, 2021      0 comments

Last track meet yesterday, of course rain... Read more
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday, May 04, 2021      2 comments

Chugging along, busy with track meets ... Read more
Sunday Monday
Monday, May 03, 2021      2 comments

Sunday fun day yesterday in the great weather. Back to work today ... Read more
Saturday Sunday
Sunday, May 02, 2021      2 comments

Last of my 5 garlic mustard pulls for county metroparks was yesterday, curious what the swag will be. First trip to islands today!... Read more
Friday Saturday
Saturday, May 01, 2021      2 comments

Easy day yesterday, it only rained when we were walking around on campus tour. Gotta do food prep today because going to a 5k tomorrow.... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 Last Page »