RO2BENT
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 604,372
SparkPoints
 

RO2BENT's Blogs

Sunday Monday
Monday, August 02, 2021      0 comments

Starting to get sore from zip line canopy tour and biking yesterday. Walked today.... Read more
Saturday Sunday
Sunday, August 01, 2021      2 comments

Not getting many chores done this weekend but having fun... Read more
Friday Saturday
Saturday, July 31, 2021      3 comments

Gotta catch up from 3 days of no computer... Read more
Thursday Friday
Friday, July 30, 2021      3 comments

Headed to PIB for some drinks and kinship ... Read more
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday, July 29, 2021      1 comments

Would’ve been good sailing but engine wasn’t cooperating so we turned back. Lots of go karts, mini golf, and video games today for son’s birthday ... Read more
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday, July 28, 2021      3 comments

Looks like not much wind for sailing... Read more
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday, July 27, 2021      4 comments

Just another week at work, until Friday! Going to Put In Bay... Read more
Sunday Monday
Monday, July 26, 2021      4 comments

Enjoyed outside time and fun with friends and family but back to work!... Read more
Saturday Sunday
Sunday, July 25, 2021      3 comments

A great weekend of visiting friends and family and pool party and outside chores.... Read more
Friday Saturday
Saturday, July 24, 2021      2 comments

Busy week with day camp pickup and lunches. Pool party today!... Read more
Thursday Friday
Friday, July 23, 2021      5 comments

Here comes the weekend ... Read more
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday, July 22, 2021      4 comments

Excellent sailing weather last night!... Read more
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday, July 21, 2021      2 comments

Easy week at work, busy evenings packing lunches... Read more
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday, July 20, 2021      5 comments

Busy making lunches for kids’ day camp this week, and picking them up... Read more
Sunday Monday
Monday, July 19, 2021      3 comments

Fun at beach yesterday. No cough meds at bedtime but came back mid-night, may not be able to donate blood today.... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Last Page »