TAYGRL
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 210,193
SparkPoints
 

TAYGRL's Blogs

I’d Say Last Month Went Pretty Well
Wednesday, June 02, 2021      11 comments

What progress looks like. And it wasn’t in a number on the scale. But it *was* in strength gains and improved cardio and smaller clothes, more defin... Read more
Progress Not Perfection
Monday, May 31, 2021      4 comments

I meant to post this last week. Forward movement is still progress. So—keeping moving. Love you. 🙂... Read more
April Went Well...
Tuesday, May 04, 2021      5 comments

Now to kill it in May...A new month means: a new strength stack training program. New goals to crush. New opportunities to get stronger—physically a... Read more
Letting go...
Friday, April 30, 2021      3 comments

... Read more
If This Ain't the Damb Truth...
Monday, April 12, 2021      5 comments

I don’t know what is... ... Read more
I’d Say March Went Well
Thursday, April 01, 2021      4 comments

I didn’t drop a lot of weight but I started a strength training program in earnest, lost 2 lbs, gained endurance for my runs (on an incline no less)... Read more
Maybe...
Sunday, March 28, 2021      4 comments

I’m right where I’m supposed to be...... Read more
Getting Good Sleep...
Thursday, March 25, 2021      6 comments

...really makes a difference. Can*not* stress that enough. I have to remember this feeling when I’m tempted to not do right by myself.... Read more
Morning Affirmations
Monday, March 15, 2021      5 comments

... Read more
Goofiness FTW!!!
Wednesday, March 10, 2021      4 comments

... Read more
The Other “P” Word...
Tuesday, March 09, 2021      6 comments

“Progress”...... Read more
Nothing Has Ever Been More True
Monday, March 08, 2021      7 comments

These are just a few ways that I have managed to stay grounded, get more in touch with myself and my needs and stave off anxiety—especially given... Read more
Consistency Is Most Definitely Key
Saturday, March 06, 2021      6 comments

Because little bits over time add up to big changes... My efforts last month represent 28 days where I made a point to take care of myself. And frankly... Read more
Things to Remember About Yourself
Thursday, March 04, 2021      2 comments

I don’t know who else needed to hear this beside me, but...... Read more
How February Went...
Monday, March 01, 2021      2 comments

Not badly, but there is always room for improvement. Working towards progress. Come onnnn March!!! 🍀🍀🍀... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last Page »