TONYBONE

SparkPoints
 

TONYBONE's Blogs

Time for some Pate
Tuesday, January 12, 2010      2 comments

It's homade Raw Alomond Patè time about to soak my raw amonds and get to work emoticon... Read more
BAck from vacation
Thursday, January 07, 2010      1 comments

Whew took a nice small rest after New years eve now it's back to training and doing this workout thing kind splurge though lol!!!!!!!!!... Read more
busy busy busy
Tuesday, December 29, 2009      0 comments

Getting ready to leave town and I'm trying to get in eveything I can I may need to slow down.... Read more
Business as usual
Friday, December 25, 2009      1 comments

No X-mass here pagan pagan pagan lool!... Read more
feel pretty good
Thursday, December 24, 2009      0 comments

today i had a refreshing breakfast and now I'm ready for a morning workout session emoticon... Read more
things are looking up
Wednesday, December 23, 2009      0 comments

soooo happy about my joggin yesterday really getting stronger and I'm happy that my shin splint has been healing emoticon... Read more
well rested
Tuesday, December 22, 2009      0 comments

today well rested and eating good as well... Read more
Early workout:
Monday, December 21, 2009      0 comments

Whew did an early workout today was kindah tired plus i needed to eat more this morning emoticon ... Read more
Chanukah not Hanukkah
Friday, December 11, 2009      0 comments

Chanukah Not Hanukkah: Chanukah is the Feast of Dedication from the Greeks Desecrating the Temple in Ysra'EL not like a made up story about the oil being lit for 8 day's whew!!! Ashkenazim Tradition's but not according to History. HAPPY Chanu... Read more
looking forward to what's next
Thursday, December 10, 2009      0 comments

Wow Yesterday was my first Jog/Run in 4 months since July after a shin splint injury I am sooooo Excited about Running I could taste it. I an taking it slow though and starting little jogs and less time to build back up to my Full Running capabi... Read more
balance
Wednesday, December 09, 2009      0 comments

Man i feel that I'm doing A LOT BETTER THESE DAYS WITH M Y FOOD PLAN EATING MOSTLY RAW THROUGH OUT THE DAY AND AETING COOKED AT NITE ALMOST READY TO DO FULLY RAW AGAIN TAKING GIANT STEPS TO FEELING THE "GLOW"... Read more
sniffle's
Thursday, December 03, 2009      0 comments

Wheeeew!!!!!!!!!!! trying to catch a cold But I'm trying to combat it, but i do feel great reguardless... Read more
need more rest
Wednesday, December 02, 2009      0 comments

couldn't sleep for the last few dayz ehhhhh!... Read more
Raw Nuts
Monday, November 30, 2009      0 comments

Back to my Raw Nuts and it's good!!! need my protien but most of all it's much better for me at the most part!!!... Read more
no thanks taking for me
Wednesday, November 25, 2009      0 comments

emoticon NO THANKS TAKING FOR ME BUSINESS AS USUALLY LOL!!!!!!... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 Last Page »